Monthly Diary Events this Week Sessions Folk Clubs Festivals
Bands Solo Artists Musicians Wanted Musicians Available Callers
Resources Morris Dance For sale Crabshell Records News
Site map Contact FlaxeyGreen  

February

search tips advanced search

IMPORTANT 
Although every care is taken in the presentation of information contained on this web site FlaxeyGreen
cannot be held accountable for any inaccurate information supplied, or any programme changes made, after the information has been published.
I advise that you contact the organiser of the event prior to travel. FlaxeyGreen can not be held responsible for any expenses or losses incurred. Please inform FlaxeyGreen of any errors found on this site. 
Page last updated on 16-05-2018
For events in other months select month from drop down box
Friday 1 February
 
Saturday 2 February
 
Sunday 3 February
 
Regular events 1st Sunday
Monday 4 February
Tuesday 5 February
 
Regular events 1st Tuesday
DANCE - Isca Allemanders Square Dance Club
DANCE - Fraddon Folk Dance Club (Cornwall)
SONG - Bradninch Folk Club - open night
Wednesday 6 February
 
Thursday 7 February
 
Friday 8 February
 
Saturday 9 February
 
Regular events 2nd Saturday
Cornwall Festival Folk Club
SONG - Open night Shammick Acoustic
Sunday 10 February
 
Regular events 2nd Sunday
SONG -Folk on the Moor - Book by email
Monday 11 February
 
Tuesday 12 February
 
Wednesday 13 February
 
Regular events 2nd Wednesday
Thursday 14 February
 
Friday 15 February
 
Saturday 16 February
 
Sunday 17 February
 
Regular events 3rd Sunday
Monday 18 February
 
Tuesday 19 February
 
Regular events 3rd Tuesday
DANCE - Isca Allemanders Square Dance Club

SONG - Bradninch Folk Club - The Bradninch Folk Club in its many guises can be contacted on 01392 881105 or on Facebook 

Wednesday 20 February
 
Thursday 21 February
 
Friday 22 February
 
Saturday 23 February

Regular events 4th Saturday

SONG - Shammick Acoustic
Admission on guest nights £8.00 (£7.00 if bought in advance) ~ and members of Shammick Acoustic get a further reduction, priced at £7.00 (£6.00 if bought in advance). PLEASE NOTE: ‘paid in advance’ means paid, it doesn’t mean ‘reserved in advance’. Advance tickets can be bought up to a month before the event at Shammick Acoustic Sessions, OR at The Pack O’ Cards OR at Pet's Pantry in Combe Martin High Street. Advance tickets for non-members, can also be purchased by going to WeGotTicket

Sunday 24 February
 
Regular events 4th Sunday
SONG - Folk on the Moor - Book by email
SONG/STORYTELLING - Tradewinds
Monday 25 February
 
Tuesday 26 February
 
Regular events 4th Tuesday
DANCE - Isca Allemanders Square Dance Club
STORY TELLING - Stone Soup - Stone Soup continues its Twisted Tales series for adults.
Wednesday 27 February
 
Regular events 4th Wednesday
SONG - Bampton Folk Song Club - Suspended due to sale of pub
Thursday 28 February
 
Regular events 4th Thursday
DANCE - Crewkerne Folk Dance Club (Somerset)
SONG - Teignmouth Folk Club - Singers' & Musicians' Open Night. Free admission. All performers and listeners welcome.